How do I anonymise a customer?

To anonymise a customers account do the following:-

  1. First open the customer account that you would like to anonymise;
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and tap or click Anonymise this customer.

Note

An e-mail will be sent to the customer to inform then that their account has been anonymised. A copy of this will be saved in Communications tab, that will be attached to the anonymised account.

Warning

This process cannot be undone and you will not be able to reactivate or amend the account in anyway once anonymisation has been requested.